6 Jun 2015


Posted By

For individuals, attaining certifications means increased job security, additional career opportunities and increased credibility in the workplace. For businesses, hiring certified workers means higher customer satisfaction, increased productivity and lower employee turnover.

CompTIA A+ Certification
For entry-level IT technicians, the CompTIA A+ exam covers preventative maintenance, basic networking, installation, troubleshooting, communication and professionalism.

CompTIA Network+ Certification
For networking professionals, the CompTIA Network+ exam covers managing, maintaining, troubleshooting, operating and configuring basic network infrastructure.

CompTIA Security+ Certification
For security professionals, the CompTIA Security+ exam covers system security, network infrastructure, cryptography, assessments and audits.

CompTIA Server+ Certification
For IT professionals, the CompTIA Server+ exam covers areas such as RAID, SCSI, managing multiple CPUs and disaster recovery.

CompTIA Linux+ Certification
For Linux professionals, the CompTIA Linux+ exam covers user administration, file permissions, software configurations and the fundamental management of Linux systems.

CompTIA CTT+ Certification
For technical instructors, the CompTIA CTT+ exam covers classroom preparation, presentation, communication, facilitation and evaluation in both traditional classroom and virtual classroom environments.

CompTIA CTP+ Certification
For convergence professionals, the CompTIA Convergence+ exam covers designing, implementing and managing voice and data networks.

CompTIA Project+ Certification
For project managers, the CompTIA Project+ certification covers the entire process of project management, including initiation, planning, execution, acceptance, support and closure.

CompTIA Green IT Certification
The CompTIA Strata: Green IT course is designed to help you prepare for the CompTIA Strata: Green IT examination. Attending this course and using this student guide will help you prepare for certification. You should also refer to the exam objectives to see how they map to the course content.

CompTIA Cloud Essentials Certification
The CompTIA Cloud Essential Specialty certification is relevant to IT specialists, IT technical services specialists, IT relationship managers, IT architects, consultants, business and IT management, business process owners, and analysts.

CompTIA Storage+ Powered by SNIA
This course is targeted at network or system administrators whose responsibilities include working with and supporting various storage technologies.

CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP)
Examine advanced security concepts, principles, and implementations that pertain to enterprise-level security.

CompTIA Healthcare IT
The CompTIA Healthcare IT Technician will provide students with the knowledge and skills required to implement, deploy, and support Health IT systems in various clinical settings.

Leave a Reply